Where have I been to …

 
There has been a rather long hiatus of almost three weeks, and someone may just wonder what have I been up to …
.
Well, I just did not feel the urge blog here, as there were a number of priorities.
 
Works kept me busy in earlier part of the months. Then it was off to another exciting overseas adventure. Infact I arrived home a few days ago.
I was unwell when I arrived home, and requires a few days of rest to recuperate.
 
Works will still keep me busy for a while, and thus I will have to take more time to fill in my report of my recent travels, readings and thoughts.
 
Anyway, Happy Birthday Paul and Jason.
 
 
About kchew

an occasional culturalist
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

